IPCC/SREX Report – IRDR’s Involvement

Representatives from IRDR Scientific Committee, National Committees, Working Group Chairs and Ex-Officios were involved in creating and developing IPCC/SREX report, which will be available in February 2012.

Full List of Contributors:

Lead Author

Andrew Maskrey (Ex-Officio)

Coordinating Lead Authors

Ian Burton (WG Chair)

Omar Darío Cardona (SC Member)

Susan Cutter (SC Member)

Allan Lavell (SC Member)

Gordon McBean (SC Member, IRDR past-chair)

Mark Pelling (SC Member)

Review Editors

Henri Décamps (IRDR France)

Kuniyoshi Takeuchi (SC Member, IRDR Japan)

Contributing Author

Anthony Oliver-Smith (SC Member)

For more information click here.